Apple and Cinnamon Black Tea- Try the World

For those of you that know me very well, you may know that I am a sucker for tea from all parts of the world! A little over a year ago I posted a picture on my Instagram of my tea collection. Here it is: 

…yeah, luckily it wasn’t a problem because my husband and I were able to drink most of the teas through the cold winter days and have even served some of the fruity teas cold. When we moved back to Tampa from Jacksonville in with my parents, my mom happily helped herself to some of our tea and even purchased some jasmine tea. 
But I digress…..
This Apple and Cinnamon Black tea is pretty delicious! I just had some mini blueberry muffins and needed something to complement my tasty treat. I knew black tea was the perfect choice and since I have my Portuguese try the world box (I’ve been calling it that since I got it , ha!) I figured have some black tea with my mini blueberry muffins, and…… YUM! 


Everything is yummy to me, but you know it’s delicious when you do a little happy dance along with it. I tried to moon walk back to my husband with his cup of tea but failed. 

I don’t drink tea with anything unless I’m in the mood for it. When I was pregnant, my husband made all my teas with honey or some rock sugar from teavana. This black tea I brewed had no additional additives so that I could taste the mixed blends of flowers, fruits and tea leaves. I must say, it was very satisfying with my dessert and I was very pleased to know that my husband liked it too. #food #tealover 

Leave a comment